Welcome to our online store!

Quick Order
Game:
Product:
Currency:
Price:$
  Select

cheap7pgold@hotmail.com

runescape gold

Like us on facebook5% discount code&more free runescape gold,rs07,rs3 as gifts

News.OSRS: PvP Championship

The PvP Championship is coming, $ 30,000 is the best to offer the best. Ready for your teammates to participate in the Championship! But before the Challenge, make more OSRS gold is the first thing.

 

 

What is the PvP Championship?

The PvP tournament consists of three brackets:

 

* 16 people will compete for $ 10,000 in a 1v1 bracket

* 16 teams will compete for $ 10,000 in a 5v5 bracket

* 8teams will compete for $ 10,000 in the 20v20 bracket

 

 

 

Challenge Time:

The competition will be held from 12 to 13 August:

 

* 4pm UTC / 12pm EST - 10:30pm UTC / 6:30pm EST on Saturday 12th

*  4:45pm UTC / 12:45pm EST - 9:45pm UTC / 5:45pm EST on Sunday 13th

 

 

 

Challenge Reward:

1v1 winners will receive $ 10,000. 5v5 winners will receive $ 10,000. 20v20 winners will receive $ 10,000. Please note that each team representative will receive a bonus. Then they are responsible for sharing bonuses as needed.

 

 

 

How to get involved?

Participation in the 1v1 stent is strictly invited. 5v5 and 20v20 will be open to the applicant. These applications will be reviewed and successful teams will be invited to compete. Information about the application can be found at the bottom of this page.

 

 

Challenge the Championship on Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th August. Don't forget to make more Old School Runescape Gold on runescapegoldfast.